Tuesday, 20 March 2012

anyway i play on the Xbox360, now im still playing forza motorsport4 its a great game if you like cars get forza not gt.
i also am still playing black ops zombies Im trying to break my recored in kino der toten just didn't find the right people to play with. also playing homefront and f1 2010 ets.
i want to get the new silent hill downpour, i think its a great game cant wait to try it ^_^
55 minutes ago

Wave Motion Girl
194 GP


Posts
5
Really wish I had PS3 or X Box 360 so I so could play that. I love Metal Gear Solid.
Bur what I'm playing right now is Princess Maker 2, the medieval fantasy child raising sim rpg by the anime studio Gainax (Tengen Toppa Gurren Laggan, FLCL, Evangelion, etc.)!
I'll admit I'm not that good of a mother yet. I only just realized that I'm supposed to make her do housework (It's because she's TEN YEARS OLD, so stuff like farm work can be just too much for at that time ... not any kinda sexist thing.) for the first few months so she can develop some work ethic. And I don't know how long ti took for me to realize that making her go on a breaks at the end of every months in order to maintain zero stress was hurting our mother/daughter relationship.
What really gets me raging is that there are 75 different possible endings you can get. This is awesome.... BUT OMG WHICH ONE DO I SHOOT FOR!? Everyone hates the Jester, but he's such a cool trickster mentor! The Jester ending would be awesome story wise. Or do screw that try to make push my girl through the ranks of society to become queen? Or do I focus on trying to find her a husband and go at straight like a dating sim with more dragon slaying? That officer can't possibly be a prince in disguise! No sirree.
Still, I do love this game so far. Really sad we haven't gotten any other Princess Maker games in the states. It's by GAINAX: people are gonna by it. Maybe mostly dudes who are going to buy the breast growth pill for their daughter (Groan! Because something Gainax needs to remind that it is indeed Gainax who made the game), but people none the less.
1 hour, 38 minutes ago

JoJoStarFire
257 GP


Posts
27
Currently playing Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots. I have love the MGS franchise. Can't wait for Rising
4 hours, 17 minutes ago

tpoolovesyou
89 GP


Posts
2
I am currently playing Mass Effect 3 and Alan Wake's American Nightmare. I am about 30 hours into ME3 and I really like it, but I have to agree to the comment above me saying that they did take away some really great RPG elements that I wish would come back. Still overall it is an amazing game! As far as Alan Wake goes, I really think that it is ahead of its time not gameplay, but story wise. It throws alot of people off for some reason, but I think the story is so amazing and original that it is at least worth one playthrough. I am right at the begining of American Nightmare. Can't wait to get more scare XD
5 hours, 39 minutes ago





Alyss
38 GP


Posts
19
Currently replaying Mass Effect 1 (again, like the 20th time now), this time on PC. I needed a reminder of what the series was like before the bullshit of 2 and 3.
1 week, 1 day ago

Jubanenator
10 GP


Posts
2
Darkfall is one of the best MMOs I've ever played. Getting to be part of sieges, raids, and especially naval battles is the most fun, yet intense experiences, but also most gratifying. Find a good clan, even if it's a merc clan....makes me want to play again just thinking about it.
1 week, 1 day ago

KickinWitMahSupras
47 GP


Posts
9
I do agree with EscapeArtist. I'm a bit over Skyrim now. It'll always be one of my favorite games though. Anyone up for Minecraft?
1 week, 1 day ago

EscapeArtist
9 GP


Posts
3
Skyrim! Probably too much in fact. It's buggy as hell though and I feel like I'm running out of quests!
I also got I AM Alive in a mad rush. I was so excited about this game. I thought the concept was great, the teaser had me hooked and then I actually had the displeasure of playing it for an hour or so. Good concept, some fresh gameplay, but it seems unfinished and is very repetitive.
1 week, 1 day ago





MzLethal
67 GP


Posts
21
I am currently playing the field lol :P Sorry, in seriousness, I've been addicted to Skyrim.
1 week, 1 day ago

SeriousBusiness
153 GP


Posts
61
"Just this moment have started up Mass Effect 3 :D !!! I pre-ordered and got an N7 tshirt too (as you can see in avatar) "
Cool shirt! Make sure to wear it in public.
1 week, 4 days ago

SeriousBusiness
153 GP


Posts
61
Been playing some Amnesia: the Dark Descent. Probably the scariest game ever made; I love how the fact that there is 0 combat elements in the game and that your only options are to either hide or run enhance the terror of the experience.
1 week, 4 days ago

Nyannon
66 GP


Posts
1
What's up ladies! I am currently playing COD MW3. I'm on my 3rd prestige using SCAR-L waiting to get to level 45 to use my ACR 6.8.
First, let me say I love the game. My K/D ratio leaves something to desire (I will reset after my 10th prestige) but I still have fun nonetheless.
COD MW3 is my first online multiplayer game. Now I'm addicted to online playing. I have a lot more to learn and I love kicking ass.

No comments:

Post a Comment